Run the World (Girls)

By | January 26, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia

Run the World (Girls) · Beyoncé


℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2013-03-29

Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Terius “The-Dream” Nash
Producer: Switch
Composer, Lyricist, Co- Producer, Executive Producer: Beyoncé Knowles
Co- Producer: Shea Taylor
Composer, Lyricist: Wesley Pentz
Engineer: Jordan Young
Composer, Lyricist: David Taylor
Assistant Engineer: Pete Wolford
Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
Composer, Lyricist: Adidja Palmer
Mixing Engineer: John Hanes
Assistant Engineer: Phil Seaford
Composer, Lyricist: Nick van de Wall
Mastering Engineer: Tom Coyne

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *